Above and Beyond (Archive 2010 – 2017)

Oct 30, 2017 | Member Network

Missouri Gateway Green Building Council is committed to recognizing volunteers who have contributed significantly to the organization’s success devoting time and talents “above and beyond” on a particular project or program – check out our 2010 – 2017 Above and Beyond honorees below!


Frank Eppert, Green Schools Quest Mentor, ABNA

Ross Watson, Green Schools Quest Mentor, Jacobs

Kat Golden, Green Schools Quest Mentor, Missouri Botanical Garden

Ralph Bicknese, Green Schools Quest Mentor, Hellmuth + Bicknese

Mary Fitzgerald, Green Schools Quest Mentor

Jen Thomas, Membership and Marketing Committee, Washington University’s Gephardt Institue for Community Engagement

Tom Miller, Benchmarking Jams, Energy Resources Group

Lynda Morrison, Advocacy Committee, St. Louis University


Nick Arb, Emerging Professionals, Mid America Metals

Katie Belisle-Iffrig, Green Schools Committee, Code Green Collaborative

Linda Daniel, Advocacy Committee, Linda Daniel LLC

Kristin McKee, Advocacy Committee, Lockheed Martin Energy


2015 Green Schools Event VolunteersGreen Schools Committee

Frank Eppert, Technical Committee, LEED Community Project and Green Schools Quest, AFRAM Corp.

Becky Finch, Growing Green Awards Working Group, TriNet

Carolyn Gaidis, Scholarship Working Group, LAND SYSTEMS

Paul Todd Merrill, Membership Committee, Clayco

Hannah Roth, Continuing Education Blitz, Washington University


2013-2014 Green Schools Quest Mentors

Kevin Gates, Technical Committee, Oates Associates

Lynn Larkin, Membership Committee, Design Extra

Tim Michels, Technical Committee, Energy Resources Group

Jan Niehaus, Marketing Committee, Communication By Design

Ryan Walsh, Technical Committee, Ross & Baruzzini


Lawrence Lile, Mid-Missouri Branch, Lile Engineering LLC

Chelsea Madden, ECORIDE Committee, Design Extra LLC

Robert Turck, Membership Committee, Wright Construction Services, Inc.


Andrew Ramist, Marketing Committee, Raimist Design


All members of the Higher Ed Committee

Chrissy Hill, Marketing Committee, Arcturis

Jon McGinnis, Advocacy Committee, AAIC Inc.

Gary Steps, Technical Committee, Butterfly Energy Works


Christy Cunningham, Program Committee & Education Task Force, Vertegy, an Alberici Enterprise

Alan Ely, Program Committee, Ely Consulting Engineer, LLC

Becky Finch, Growing Green Awards Task Force, Missouri Lawyers Weekly

George Fujii, Education Task Force, Tarlton Corporation

Helene Mathis, Program Committee & Growing Green Awards Task Force

Marjorie Melton, Advocacy Committee and Scholarship Task Force, M3 Engineering Group

Suzanne Mondello, Member, Synergy Integrators

Jan Niehaus, Marketing Committee Chair, Communication By Design

Richard Schuessler, Government Advocacy Subcommittee, Huntleigh McGehee

Cristina Spicer, Growing Green Awards Task Force and Emerging Green Builders, Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale, P.C.

Don Thieman, Marketing Committee, A.S.P. Enterprises, Inc.

Vicki Woodside, Marketing Committee, CI Select

Share the news!